June 26, 2017





Leadership

Board of Directors and Officers


Karen Contrenchis, NFA, CASP - President
LeadingAge Gulf States
P.O. Box 1748
Marrero, LA 70073
504-442-0483
504-689-3982 fax
kcontrenchis@LeadingAgeGulfStates.org

Dennis Adams, Chair
Christopher Homes, Inc.
1000 Howard Avenue
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 596-3460/(504) 450-3002 cell
(504) 596-3466
dfadams@christopherhomesinc.org

Scott Crabtree, Vice-Chair
Lambeth House
150 Broadway
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 865-1960/ (504) 430-9876 cell
scrabtree@lambethhouse.com

Karen Allen
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady
4200 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
225-922-7469
225-926-4846 fax
Karen.allen@fmolhs.org

Beverly Greenwood
Lafon Nursing Facility of the Holy Family
6900 Chef Menteur Hwy
New Orleans, LA 70126
504-241-6285
504-245-2721 fax
bgreenwood@lafonnursing.org

Joe Townsend, Treasurer
Woldenberg Village
3701 Behrman Place
New Orleans, LA 70114
504-367-5640
504-367-5642 fax
Joe.townsend@touro.com

Thom Melancon
St. James Place
333 Lee Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-4980
225-215-4500
225-215-4515 fax
tmelancon@stjamesplace.org

Debra Williams
The Glen Retirement System
403 E. Flournoy Lucas Road
Shreveport, LA 71115-3906
318-798-3500
318-798-7988 fax
debra@theglensystem.org